Shop
Customer Reviews
RIDGEVIEW FLORIST
Local Allen, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Out of state order. Wish i could've been there.... On time, beautiful arrangement. "Exactly" as anticipated. This was important and you were spot on! Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I want to thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement ordered for the loss of a friend. The flowers were fresh and the added touch of the angel was perfect!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

When my husband passed, we proceeded to Ridgeview to make our selections. Not only were the selections stunning, but the attendant was very thoughtful. Most of the flowers that came for my husband were assembled at Ridgeview. They were the most beautiful I had every seen.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

This arrangement was for an aunt who lived 850 miles away. We didn't attend the funeral so I didn't see the flowers. If they were anything like the picture I selected, they were beautiful. The ordering procedure was very simple since the contact information was on the funeral home's website. Thanks for the efficiency!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both arrangements were even more beautiful than the stock photo. Excellent job!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers we ordered were very nice. Also, I'm thankful for the option of suggestions for cards.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

All received well. I thank you for your service.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Shopping was very easy online, and my friend said the flowers were absolutely georgous! Thanks!!!
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were even more beautiful than I expected. This was my first experience w/Ridgeview Florist and I will definitely be using you again in the future. I have had a hard time finding a good florist in the Allen area. Thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a small funeral arrangement that was delivered to the correct place, for the right recipient, and on time. I received compliments on the flowers, which were put at the front of the casket. I feel like I got a fair deal for my money.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered funeral flowers from Ridgeview Florist and they did a wonderful arrangement that was delivered on time. They were very professional. Thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent services & flowers were beautiful!! Thx you so very much!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with Ridgeview Florist. The selection we made was beautiful and expertly arranged. Reasonably priced and first class service provided.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was beautiful!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were unable to attend a family funeral. We contacted Ridgeview florist and they delivered on time. We were told it was a lovely arrangement. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement looked like the photo I selected from, which never happens these days.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient said the arrangement was lovely. I appreciate the fast delivery.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a pleasure doing business Ridgeview Florist. I was worried of possibly getting scammed especially since I had never heard of this florist. You just never know what will show up, if anything. I requested a confirmation the arrangement was delivered. I received that confirmation and felt good about this transaction. After I received a thank you card form the family I felt even better about it!! Thank you for coming thru during a sad time. T. Horne
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The planter was absolutely beautiful. I was truly impressed. Thanks
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process was so easy and convenient. Loved it! And the flowers came out great, so I was/am very happy with the whole thing!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Site was very easy to order through and I would order from Ridgeview Florist again if ordering arrangements
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful and matched colors perfectly.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The wreath sympathy flowers were gorgeous. Large wreath that stood out from all other flowers. Was chosen to be close to casket because they were so beautiful. My experience with this florist is consistently amazing & I'm always delighted & never disappointed.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. I also was amazed they had it ready for an 11:30 morning service when I ordered after business hours the night before. You are my go to florist now!
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick service and great looking arrangement. What more could I ask for? Thanks!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was the easiest process ever and i got exactly what i wanted.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very happy with purchase. Would use again and recommend. Thanks
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website was easy to scroll and check out was efficient. Flowers were delivered timely and arrangement was as advertised.
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called on a Sunday to have them deliver an arrangement to my husbands work down the street. They were the ONLY place open and the lady I spoke too was very sweet. She said absolutely and got it done quick. I loved the arrangement and so did my husband!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for providing us with excellent customer service. We are well please with the flower arrangement delivered to our home. A job well done!!!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

good service
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I ordered for the funeral arrived beautifully and was definitely a stand out among all the others. The family was truly touched to see how beautiful it was. Cannot thank you guys enough!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The item I ordered was delivered as requested and I was told that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for Helping me comfort a family in a time of need with the beautiful arrangement you put together.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The family who received the flowers said they were beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The funeral arrangement was beautiful and delivered in time. Really appreciate the effort you made to honor our loved one. Thank you.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Funerals are stressful but fortunately the floral arrangement were not. Thank you Ridgeview Florist for making this an easy process.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

it was an easy process
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I wasn't there to see them myself, but I was told they were very lovely. Thank you very much!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service , very personal .
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Was necessary to order a flower arrangement, sight unseen, from a distant state for a family member's funeral. Your web site made the selection easy and the requested special service was performed flawless.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement and very tastefully done. Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was perfect!! The flowers were fresh and arranged so beautifully. Thank you Ridgeview Florist for taking care of the delivery promptly. I will use your flower shop again and again!!!
Date: May 13, 2004
Name:

State/Province: FL

I NEVER have to worry about the condition of the flowers I order and send through this Florist. WIthout a doubt, the most beautiful and creative designs. The company is easy to work with via long distance and I am comfortable knowing the delivered product will be beautiful and well received. Sincerely, AR
Date: Mar 26, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TX

Patience is a virtue and they certainly have it! Great work in society that does no longer values customers service. I will definitely use the service and again and refer everyone I know.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Allen, TX
See Delivery Areas


RIDGEVIEW FLORIST
2525 Central Expy
Allen, TX. 75013
Local: (972) 562-4127

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase